What To Watch Next: British Murder Mystery

Recently I discovered a fantastic new (to me) whodunnit, Father Brown!  Set in a small English village in the Cotswolds in the 1950s, a Catholic priest armed with nothing but an umbrella tools around on his bicycle solving murders. It’s delightful! Fans of Grantchester, Poirot, Miss Marple, Agatha Raisin, etc. will love Father Brown. I … More What To Watch Next: British Murder Mystery