The Stiff in the Study #Audiobook is Here! #CozyMystery

Huzzah! The Stiff in the Study (Viola Roberts Cozy Mysteries – Book 2) is finally in audiobook form! Now you can get the first three Viola Roberts Cozy Mysteries in audiobook form. Just in time for road trips, lazy days on the beach, or insufferable commutes (trust me, Viola will increase your commute fun by 1000%). … More The Stiff in the Study #Audiobook is Here! #CozyMystery

What To Watch Next: British Murder Mystery

Recently I discovered a fantastic new (to me) whodunnit, Father Brown!  Set in a small English village in the Cotswolds in the 1950s, a Catholic priest armed with nothing but an umbrella tools around on his bicycle solving murders. It’s delightful! Fans of Grantchester, Poirot, Miss Marple, Agatha Raisin, etc. will love Father Brown. I … More What To Watch Next: British Murder Mystery

What to Read Next: Lighthearted Contemporary Romance

Sometimes you just want to get away from it all. Lose yourself in a good book. Something fun. Something lighthearted. Something with plenty of romance. Here are a few of my favorite contemporary romances (aka Romantic Comedies): Bird After Bird – Leslie Tash I read this charming tale shortly after watching The Big Year, which … More What to Read Next: Lighthearted Contemporary Romance

What To Read Next: It’s The End Of The World…

…as we know it and I feel like reading! I’ve always loved post-apocalyptic fiction. For years, Stephen King’s The Stand was the benchmark against which all other post-apoc fic was measured. The Passage by Justin Cronin only improve upon that. Beautiful. Lyrical. And sort of horrifying at the same time. But there was one small … More What To Read Next: It’s The End Of The World…