Good News for #AudioBook Fans: Sunwalker is coming to #Audible

I know some of you, dear readers,Kissed by Ice_200x300 LOVE listening to audio books. Many of you have begged me to get the rest of the Sunwalker Saga into audio book form. Unfortunately, that hasn’t been possible.

UNTIL NOW!

I recently signed a contract with Audible to produce the last three Sunwalker Saga books as audio books. HUZZAH!

I have no idea what the timeline is, but when I do, I’ll pass it on. In the meantime, sign up for my mailing list so you’ll be the first to know when the audio books are available.

2 thoughts on “Good News for #AudioBook Fans: Sunwalker is coming to #Audible

Leave a Reply

