#RoseCityComicCon Aftermath

This weekend was a crazy mess of fun and exhaustion. My second ever comic con and first time at Rose City Comic Con. It was so busy Saturday I barely got away from the table! Got away a little more on Sunday, but there was so much to see, I only caught a fraction of it.

It was so great seeing readers I’d met at Wizard World Portland back in January. A couple of them literally hunted me down so they could grab their copies of Kissed by Eternity! lol I met new readers, too, and got to introduce them to the Sunwalker Saga and Dragon Wars. Plus some great artists, authors, and assorted cosplayers. I even got to fangirl over iZombie! (Yes, the writer was there and he signed a copy of the first comic book for me. SQUEE!)

RCCC2015
Bonnie, me, and author Miranda Mayer taking RCCC2015 by storm!

The best part of Comic Con is hanging with my peeps, Bonnie (assistant and uber awesome formatter) and Miranda Mayer (fantasy and Regency author). I can’t imagine doing this without them! In fact, we’re already signed up for RCCC2016 next September! Put it in your calendar. You won’t want to miss it! You can get tickets HERE.

Retired Wonder Woman
Retired Wonder Woman http://www.retiredwonderwoman.com/
iZombie
My signed copy of iZombie!
Green Arrow
Medieval Green Arrow

Dudes

And don’t forget to come see us in February of 2016 at Wizard World Portland. More geeky goodness! You won’t want to miss out on the fun!

Leave a Reply

