What To Read Next: Hot #Aliens and Metabolism-Boosting Chocolate? It’s #SciFiRomance!

I am obsessed. Deeply, completely, totally obsessed. With scifi romance. It’s always been a thing for me. A guilty pleasure, if you will (minus any actual guilt). Every since I started reading romance lo these many years ago, I’ve often taken forays into the exotic planets (and men) of the SFR genre. From Dara Joy’s Knight of a Trillion Stars back in the 90s, to the more current paranormal-meets-scifi blends of Jayne Castle (aka Jayne Ann Krentz), I seriously can’t get enough. Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000040_00014]My latest obsession is this little series of novellas by Mina Carter called The Warriors of the Lathar.  Hot aliens, cake that doesn’t make you fat, and loads of sexy times. What’s not to like? Nothing, if you ask me. I read the first book in one sitting. Absolutely couldn’t put it down! You can pick up Captured By The Alien Lord (Isn’t that seriously the best cheesy scifi title ever?) for just 99cents on Amazon. Go get one. I’ll wait. Because if you like scifi, romance, and some serious heat factor, you’re going to thank me.

3 thoughts on “What To Read Next: Hot #Aliens and Metabolism-Boosting Chocolate? It’s #SciFiRomance!

Leave a Reply

