Morgan Goes to Paris (aka Le Grande Research Trip) #paranormal #romance #urbanfantasy #vampirehunter

You might remember that a couple months ago I was neck deep in research over in Europe. One of the things I promised was a video tracing Morgan’s route chasing a vampire through the streets of Paris in Kissed by Moonlight. Well, I haven’t forgotten! Here it is in all it’s (rather dodgy) glory:

 

As promised, here are some photos from inside the cathedral:

On this spot, right beneath the stairs, Morgan finally got the better of the vampire and dusted him. The cathedral would have been empty, of course.
On this spot, right beneath the stairs, Morgan finally got the better of the vampire and dusted him. The cathedral would have been empty, of course.
2 thoughts on “Morgan Goes to Paris (aka Le Grande Research Trip) #paranormal #romance #urbanfantasy #vampirehunter

  1. I love that you took the time to really tour the area where your book took place. When I was visiting Yellowstone NP a few years ago, I knew I wanted to use a similar setting for my book Seven Exalted Orders, so I made sure to take pictures and notes.

Leave a Reply

