Supernatural Saturday. And Stuff.

I haven’t done a Supernatural Saturday in AGES. Seriously, over a year. So rather than bore you with my ranting about whatever supernatural creature is on my mind, I’m giving you this:

3195402a102037433b241316647lYou’re welcome.

You know I only do this because I love you, right? 😉

If you enjoyed that, you should come follow me on Tumblr. That’s another thing I joined ages ago but didn’t do anything with. I am now randomly posting things that make no sense. They’re just things I like. For instance, delicious Regency gentlemen. And amusing memes.

(I’m also on Pinterest if you don’t mind your feed being cluttered with pins of chocolate cake and hot British men.)

Rage of Angels02_200x300

If you’re wondering what I’m up to, I’m writing like mad trying to get the next thing out and into your hot little hands. Right now I’m working on two books at a time. I’m at the 55% mark for A Rage of Angels (Think Firefly meets CSI with a splash of romance and Ancient Aliens) and almost 70% on my hilarious new contemporary romcom (Think London, coffee, cupcakes, and Tom Hiddleston… mostly because I just like Tom Hiddleston.)

More eye candy. Just because.

the-deep-blue-sea

 

Happy Saturday!

 

Leave a Reply

