What’s Next in the Sunwalker Universe?

Kissed by Ice_200x300With the release of Kissed by Ice, Book 5 of the Sunwalker Saga, I’ve been getting a lot of questions regarding the final book, (Kissed by Eternity, Book 6).  I thought I’d take the time to answer some of those questions now.

But just so you know, I will NOT be answering any questions regarding who Morgan ends up with, who dies, why so-and-so is a jerk, etc., etc.

RiverSongSpoilers

 

When will Book 6 be out?

I don’t have an exact date yet, but sometime this winter. I’m aiming for February. Be sure and sign up for my mailing list so you don’t miss out.

(I promise no spam! I hate spam! I only send newsletters when I have a new release.)

Will Book 6 really be the last Sunwalker novel?

Yes. And no.

How’s that for clear as mud?

On the one hand, the Sunwalker Saga was always meant to be only six books, and six books it shall remain. HOWEVER, the Sunwalker Universe is a pretty big place and there are still a lot of awesome places, supernatural species, and kick-ass characters yet to discover. Plus some whose stories aren’t nearly finished yet. So, next year I’ll be starting a brand new series set in the Sunwalker Universe. It’ll star a few old faces and some brand new ones.

Including THIS guy… 😉

Haakon KbI

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

But I’m so sad over the Inigo/Morgan situation. HOW COULD YOU DO THIS TO ME???

Because I’m evil.

muahaha

 

 

 

 

 

But I want more Sunwalker NOW! Why can’t you write faster?

If I could have a superpower it would be supersonic typing! LOL Seriously, though, if you want more in the Sunwalker Universe, check out the Soulshifter Trilogy (Starting with Fearless which is just 99 cents). You’ll find out what happened to Zip and Mick (Mikey) after the events of Kissed by Smoke and before the final show-down in Kissed by Eternity.

If you have any other questions about the Sunwalker Saga (or anything else really), please feel free to leave a comment and I’ll answer as many as I can.

And remember: NO SPOILERS!

4 thoughts on “What’s Next in the Sunwalker Universe?

  1. This is the first time I’ve read your books and am hooked I have read all of this series including the spin off books I’ve just bought dragon wars.I’m an avid reader as the only hobby I can still pursue due to disability I would like to thank you for your kick arse hunter with great one liners that make me literally laugh out loud,not forgetting the delectable jack and inigo who responsible for my hot flushes lol.

Leave a Reply

