What To Read Next?

I’ve been getting a lot of messages about when Book 5 of the Sunwalker Saga will be out. Geez, guys! I just got out Book 4. LOL! Not to worry, Book 5 (Kissed by Ice) is in the works with a tentative release date of summer 2014. I’m also working on the next Soulshifter book which will hopefully be out in December of this year. But what to read in the meantime?

Well, there is, of course, my post-apocalyptic series Dragon Wars and the hilarious Cupcake Goddess Novelettes. And don’t forget FEARLESS, the first installment of Soulshifter, the Sunwalker Saga Spin-off Series. But let’s say you’ve read all those. Don’t worry, I’ve got an AWESOME author to introduce you to:

Ms. Ann Aguirre

Ann Aguirre (left) and yours truly at the Beaverton Powell's book signing.
Ann Aguirre (left) and yours truly at the Beaverton Powell’s book signing.

Yep, that’s Ann and me. Talk about a total fangirl moment! I’ve been an avid reader of her books for the last few years and it was such a privilege to finally meet her in person.

But I digress.

Horde_smallAt the end of this month (Oct 29), the final installment of her dystopian Razorland trilogy, Horde, is being released (pre-order it HERE). I am both thrilled and saddened by this.  On the one hand, I can’t WAIT to find out what happens. On the other, I am SO SAD it’s ending. I love this world, these characters. In true Ann style there is so much action and excitement and yet also a lot of emotion.

And if you’re still wondering why you should read Ann Aguirre’s Razorland series, watch this trailer for the first book, Enclave:

See. Told ya. 😉

Leave a Reply

