UDATES

I know I’ve fallen off the grid recently, but I’ve been crazy busy with writing and editing the next book in the Sunwalker Saga. Kissed by Moonlight is scheduled to be released in the next few weeks, so it’s nose to the grindstone – er, keyboard – for me. 🙂

Speaking of Kissed by Moonlight, for those of you in the Baltimore area, I’ll be at HallowRead at the end of October during which I’ll be having a special release party for the fourth Sunwalker Saga book. Woot! More details to come.

For those of you who can’t make the IRL party, not to worry! I’ll be throwing an online release party over on my Facebook page.  I’ll be giving away swag and books, so be sure to like the page so you can be notified when the party starts!

I’ve been getting a lot of questions about future Soulshifter and Dragon Wars books. Not to worry! They’re in the works along with a super, secret, shiny project. 😉

The next Soulshifter book will be called Haunted and the next Dragon Wars book will be called Green Witch. I don’t have dates on these yet, but keep checking my Coming Soon page as I’ll be updating it as soon as I know.

I hope you all had a WONDERFUL summer! Here’s to a fabulous Fall!

2 thoughts on “UDATES

  1. Is Kissed by Moonlight also being released as an audiobook?
    On a side note, HallowRead look like fun. Rarely am I so excited to live in Baltimore. I’ll be there for sure!! Make sure to swing into Bean Hollow in Elliott City for some hot cider.

    1. Hi Leah! Thanks for reading. 🙂

      I’m afraid Kissed by Moonlight will not be released as an audiobook. If things change, I’ll be sure and post it on the blog.

      I’ve been promised a visit to Bean Hollow! 🙂 Will definitely check out the cider. Thanks for the tip.

      Shéa

Leave a Reply

