I Survived RNC!

I got home from the Romance Novel Convention at nearly 1am this morning. As you can imagine, I’m knackered! But my mind is already turning toward NEXT year’s convention line up.

I’ve already got HallowRead scheduled for this October, but here are the other events I’m either planning on or considering for 2014:

 

Romance Novel Convention in LasVegas – July 9 – 13 (Planned)

Author Reader Con in Phoenix – October 23 – 26 (Considering)

Author Reader Con in Denver – Date TBA (Considering)

I’ve got a lot of other options, too, but who lives in these areas and would like to see me there? Is there another city where you’d like to see me?

2 thoughts on “I Survived RNC!

    1. Hi Pauline! I used to live in London and I love it! It’s definitely on my list of places to visit and meet readers! I’m really hoping to put together something in 2014, but it’s very up in the air right now. Will keep you posted!

Leave a Reply

