Book News!

Fearless_200x300

Happy Tuesday everyone! I a little book news for you:

For those of you who prefer paper books to ebooks, good news! FEARLESS is now available in paperback!

Kissed by Moonlight_200x300

I’ve been getting a LOT of questions about the next Sunwalker Saga novel. YES! There will be another novel (in fact, there will be six altogether). The next book in the series, KISSED BY MOONLIGHT, is in rewrites now and scheduled for release this October. Sign up for my mailing list to be the first notified for new releases. Also, you can “like” my Facebook page if you want more frequent progress updates as well as fun stuff like the Hot Vampire of the Week. 🙂

Finally, for those of you in the Las Vegas area, I’ll be at the Golden Nugget for the Romance Novel Convention’s Book Fair on August 10th. I’ll be sharing the table with my friend and fellow urban fantasy/paranormal romance author L.M. Pruitt. We’ll both be signing books and will have some paperbacks for sale as well as some cool swag. If you’re there, please stop by and say ‘hi.’  🙂

One thought on “Book News!

  1. Hi,

    I hope you are well. Thank you for the great news that Kissed by Moonlight will not be too long await. Very excited to hear that there will be more to the series.

    Have fun in LA I hope all goes well.

    Take care have a lovely day.

    Pauline x

    Sent from my iPad

Leave a Reply

