So Sorry. I’m Brain Dead.

Okay, not really. I do have a migraine which is making concentration rather difficult. So, I’m going to blame my forgetfulness on that, mmm’kay?

What did I forget to do? Why I forgot to announce the winner of the giveaway for the ARC of Kim Law’s Sugar Springs.

And the winner is (drum roll please!):

Tina M

Congratulations Tina. I’ll be passing on your name and email address to Kim so she can get in touch with you.

And thanks to everyone who stopped by!

Leave a Reply

