Today I’m over at Christine Warner’s blog and I’m talking disco, Italian pizza, and Ancient Aliens. Stop by and say howdy!

Christine Warner

WOOT WOOT…It’s Wednesday and that means it’s time for What to Read Wednesday.  Today we’re in for an awesome treat.  I’d like you to meet urban fantasy author Shea MacLeod.  She’s here to share a little about herself and her latest release Dragon Lord (Book 2 Dragon Wars).

Welcome to What to Read Wednesday Shea!  I’m excited you’re here.  Tell us about yourself in 5 sentences. 🙂

  • I’m an author of urban fantasy post-apocalyptic scifi paranormal romances with an occasional twist of steampunk.
  • I’m originally from the US, but currently live in London, England.
  • I’m an Aquarius.
  • I’m addicted to chocolate, scifi B movies, and Ancient Aliens.
  • Yes, I do enjoy disco.

I love your 5 sentences…how fun to live in London and if you’re addicted to chocolate, you’re A-okay in my book…lol.  What’s your favorite food?

Authentic Italian pizza.  I prefer mine with mushrooms.

I love mushrooms…

View original post 1,614 more words

Leave a Reply

