Le Grande Announcement

I’m back from my wild adventure on the Welsh coast.  Tenby may never be the same and neither will I.

Beautiful beaches, friendly people, delicious food, and the best coffee EVER.  (Seriously, if you ever visit Tenby, Wales check out Caffe Vista.  The coffee will make you drool with joy.  Trust me.)  What more can a girl ask for?

Can we say mani/pedis?  Oh, yes.  I think we can.

But I digress.  This post wasn’t supposed to be about my trip to Tenby, it was supposed to be about news.  And boy, do I have some news.

First bit of news is that Dragon Lord is finally LIVE!

Can I get a “Wahoo?”

Right now it’s only available on Smashwords as I wait for it to cycle through the Amazon and Barnes & Noble machines.  Stay tuned and I’ll post those links later.

Sometimes the only way to defeat the monsters is to become one.

Uncovering the truth behind the monsters was only the beginning for Rain Mauri and her Dragon Warrior. Now it’s up to their tiny band of resistance fighters to change the world once again. This time for the better. 

But nothing is ever easy in their post-apocalyptic world and there are those that will stop at nothing to keep the status quo. 

And the other bit of news?  Well, this is the Big One and I’m feeling a tiny bit giddy.

Morgan Bailey will soon have a new home.  I just signed a deal with Montlake Romance (one of Amazon’s publishing arms) to publish the first three books of the Sunwalker Saga.  I don’t have any details to share as of yet, but I’m incredibly excited about this new chapter (heh) in my writing career.

Hope you all have a fabulous week!  Stay smexy. 😉

UPDATE:  Dragon Lord is now available on Amazon!

30 thoughts on “Le Grande Announcement

  1. What everyone else has said. This could not have happened to a better person! I’m so happy for you 🙂 Now spread some of your fantastic fairy dust around so we can all get there 🙂

Leave a Reply

