Fantastical Friday: The Best Laid Plans

As usual, I love to start a Friday with a good video.

WARNING:

I was watching this video on Youtube during breakfast.  I don’t recommend doing that unless you want your screen covered in oatmeal.  Just sayin’.

I really want to vote for the dude in the hat with the glitter.  ‘Cause seriously, who DOESN’T want a free pony?


In other news, PJ Jones has a new book coming out next week: Attack of the Fairytale Zombies.

I started reading this the other night and HOLY CARP it’s hilarious!  If you need a good laugh, be sure and pick up a copy of this book.  Just don’t drink anything while you’re reading it.  Again, you’ve been warned.

David Gaughran is throwing a HUGE St. Patrick’s day sale this weekend.  Loads of fantastic books (Including Dragon Warrior by yours truly) are just 99 cents.  These books are normally $2.99 to $4.99 so talk about a major deal!

Don’t forget, this is the last day you can enter the Celtic Cross T-Shirt Giveaway over at the Eclective.  Tomorrow we announce the lucky winner.  Even better?  The Celtic Collection is absolutely FREE today and tomorrow!

And in other news, Dragon Lord’s release has been slightly delayed.  Instead of the last week of March, it will now be out the first week or so in April.  I’ll keep you posted on the exact release date as soon as I know myself.

In the meantime have a fantastical Friday and I’ll see ya on the flip side!

5 thoughts on “Fantastical Friday: The Best Laid Plans

  1. Was that guy really dumping glitterz on their heads??? Hey, I could definitely use 30 kids to come clean my house. Do you think they do windows? I’ve got cash money. I saw a special on these Songify kids. They are freaking rolling in the cash money!

    Thanks for the Kudos, Shea. If I had some glitterz, I’d dump it on your head, or at least toss it your way.

Leave a Reply

