Fantastical Friday: Gary Oldman Light My Fire

Today I’m over at the blog of horror writer G.R. Yeates.  He’s asking me deep, personal questions like do I go barefoot or wear socks.  So hop on over and say “hey.”

Also, don’t forget there are just a few days left in the Kindle Fire Giveaway from The Eclective.  So, Come On Baby Win My Fire and leave a comment!

Now, I’m not a huge fan of “reality” television.  The closest thing I get to it is Hoarders and the occasional viewing of Biggest Loser.  But unless you’ve been living under a rock, you’ve heard of the overwhelming new talent <cough> that is Snooki.  (What the hell kinda name is Snooki?)  So, I share with you a recap of Jersey Shore read by none other than the amazing and TRULY talented Gary Oldman:

Seriously, is that not awesome?  Way better than the show itself, I’m sure.

Unfortunately I don’t have any new books to share with you this week.  I’ve been up to my eyeballs editing and proofreading and writing and … well, you get the picture.  Let’s just say I’m getting a sneak peek at Jack Wallen’s next Fringe Killer novel and it is rocking my socks.  Bet you’re jealous!

However, M. Edward McNally has taken up the slack with his usual humor and charm in Books That Don’t Suck.

But if you want a book that DOES suck <ahem>, try Tessa Rae’s erotic romance short story Oral Exam.  And yes, it’s exactly what it sounds like.

Well, boys and girls, that’s all she wrote.  Have a fabulous, fun-filled weekend and I’ll see ya on the flip side!

3 thoughts on “Fantastical Friday: Gary Oldman Light My Fire

Leave a Reply

