Fantastical Friday: Kindle Fire Giveaway!

It’s Friday once again, and can you think of any better way to end the week than with a giveaway?

I sure can’t!

The Eclective (of which yours truly is a member) is giving away one Kindle Fire for Valentine’s Day.  Heck of a lot better than a box of chocolates and a dozen roses, don’t you think?

Okay, maybe not better than the chocolates, but it’ll last longer.

There are lots of ways to enter, so hop over to our page and check it out!

And just for legal mumbo jumbo, this thing has nothing to do with Amazon or it’s affiliates.  We are not being compensated. The winner will be chosen at random. Blah blah blah.  Etc., etc.
4 thoughts on “Fantastical Friday: Kindle Fire Giveaway!

  1. I’ve see scopula ofgiveawayslike this overthe last month or so.ithinkits a great idea. If i ever get to the point where I’m actually marketing and promoting my works (I’m waiting until I have a self-chosen minimum number of works available first), then I will be doing a giveaway like this. I think it’s a great idea. Also, I have an idea for a twist on the giveaway I will do, something to spice up the “reward” (as opposed to spicing up the “contest.”. I’m keeping this idea secret until I get close to doing it. Of course, that mean sim nervous that someone else will come up with idea too, but enact it before I can. Doing so wouldn’t ruin me doing it. And,it’s not like this idea is strange and unusual. Actually, I’d be surprised if others didn’t get to it before I actually did. Still, that doesn’t change that I feel brilliant for thinking of such an obvious thing and would like to be the first to do it.

    Though, knowing my luck, I’ll come to find out that all this blathering was for naught because it was already done, just outside my cir le of awareness.

    And I’m rambling… ~_~ooo

    I wish you success on this promotion!

  2. Kicks myself for not reading my post before submitting it. Dag nabbit. I’m just not very good at typing on the iPad yet. Grar! Those horrible typos would’ve been so easy to fix if I had only read before posting. (Is ashamed)

  3. I have no money right now- and I bought one of yours a few weeks ago so it doesn’t count. I’ll just have to remember on pay day to go and buy more books- like I need the push- and send in my proof of purchase!

Leave a Reply

