Supernatural Saturday: the Queen of Fire and Darkness

I’m in my last push to finish the rewrites and edits for Dragon Warrior before sending them to my editor.  This book has really shaped up into something fantastic.  I’m really proud of it and can’t wait to share it with you all!

I know that means my blog posts have suffered a little, but I’m sure you’ll forgive me once the book is out.  Right? 😉

In the meantime, check out my interview with the fabulous Lizzy Ford who has given me my brand new title: The Queen of Fire and Darkness!

6 thoughts on “Supernatural Saturday: the Queen of Fire and Darkness

Leave a Reply

