Supernatural Saturday: The Lion Man (via Gene Lempp’s Blog)

I’m up to my eyeballs in rewrites for my first Dragon Wars novel, so I’m totally cheating (I’m also a day late, but who’s counting? Uh, yeah.). Today I’m re-blogging the very first edition of my mate Gene Lempp’s marvelous Designing from Bones series.

Half man, half lion? Now THAT sounds interesting …

Enjoy!

Designing from Bones & ROW80 Update Hello everyone. Due to an unexpected family emergency, I'm unable to post anything new today. (For all the ROWer's this also means I suspended my goals for the week with ROWbro approval). Jenny Hansen of More Cowbell will be guest posting here on Friday and I hope to return Saturday with Blog Treasures. Here is the original Designing from Bones, Aurignacian Lion-Man, for those that may of missed it. Have a great week and I'll see you soon. Design … Read More

via Gene Lempp's Blog

4 thoughts on “Supernatural Saturday: The Lion Man (via Gene Lempp’s Blog)

Leave a Reply

