My Brain is Dead. Long Live My Brain.

I wanted to write an awesome post today.  Really I did.  Unfortunately my brain will not cooperate.

Lack of sleep will do that to you.

To make up for it, let me share with you some ridiculous APOCALYPTIC AWESOMENESS just lying around the interwebs waiting to be shared with you, my readers.


E-Book Deal of the Day is featuring the seriously awesome Zombie King himself, Mr. Jack Wallen.  His zombie apocalypse novel I Zombie I is a must read for zombie lovers.  Or apocalypse lovers.  Or, heck, zombie apocalypse lovers.

As if that weren’t enough, I stumbled across this fantastic site: In Case of Survival.  If you plan to survive the coming zombie apocalypse (or any apocalypse for that matter), you need to follow this blog.  Like now.

And just so you know what you should DRIVE during the zombie apocalypse, this bit o’ awesome:

And now I’m going away before my brains start leaking out my ears and somebody mistakes me for a zombie.  Or zombie food.  Either way, it wouldn’t be good.

15 thoughts on “My Brain is Dead. Long Live My Brain.

  1. Thanks for the plug! It’s always nice to find other apocalyptically minded folk out there. Personally I cant go down a street without imagining the buildings smashed flat.

    Anninyn
    incaseofsurvival.com

  2. Hey Shea!

    It really is one of those kind of days where the brain just doesn’t want to work. I don’t know what it is about today but it’s just…bleh. So I feel ya!

    On another note, really must read I Zombie I now! Thanks for the recommendation!

Leave a Reply

